Oh, The Places I Went

With a title like that, this blog post only gets more creative and original. I went all sorts of places last year, so I made a bunch of slideshows. I am not a photographer, so I hope the subjects of and scenery in my photographs will compensate.

SPRING BREAK–CRUISE

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

SOUTH CAROLINA–OUTER BANKS

One of my best friends invited me to go with her and her family to the Outer Banks. I went, obviously.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

FLORIDA–FORT MYERS BEACH

My family went on vacation with our close family friends, and it was awesome.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

TEXAS–DALLAS

I went to Dallas this summer for the Gloria Shields Publications Workshop. We also went to Six Flags.

I took a solid one picture in Dallas, and it was at 6 Flags.

I took a solid one picture in Dallas, and it was at Six Flags.

COLORADO–GREEN MOUNTAIN FALLS

My family likes to run, so we went to Colorado over Labor Day Weekend to run the American Discovery Trail Marathon Relay.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

MASSACHUSETTS–BOSTON

I went to Boston for the JEA/NSPA National High School Journalism Convention. To see some hot Bostonians of whom I took creepy pictures, check out this post.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

